The committee wanted to create I.D cards so that business’ and residents will know exactly who we are and by creating a validate page on our website you can confirm its authenticity of the individual.

Pat Proctor – Chair
Lisa Shepherd – Acting Vice Chair
Keeley O’Mara – Secretary
Lee O’Mara – Treasurer
Caitlin O’Mara